亞洲首創!Vpon威朋發表Wee Global Data Marketplace跨境數據交易平台

數據當道的時代,數據驅動決策是現階段各組織、企業的發展核心,Vpon威朋於今日(4/7)正式在台發布Wee Global Data Marketplace跨境數據交易平台,其創立宗旨為建立安全、可信賴的數據交易平台,提供數據傳輸、數據分析及數據可視化等功能及服務,透過Vpon威朋深耕數據領域的經驗及專業,謹慎篩選高品質、高價值數據資料,除了串聯優秀的數據供應夥伴,也透過Vpon威朋本身對於大數據分析及數據應用整合等專業,藉由 Wee Global Data Marketplace跨境數據交易平台,協助數據需求方更完整的數據解決方案,共同創建數據經濟生態系,期望數據經濟成為台灣未來新興產業龍頭。

Vpon威朋創辦人暨執行長吳詣泓表示:「數位轉型、數據掌握先機等觀念在近2、3年快速增長,數據經濟成長力道強勁,威朋長期致力於大數據產業發展,期望透過豐富的數據來源及優秀的數據團隊,立足亞洲跨向全世界。我們提供一個完整的跨境數據交易平台-Wee Global Data Marketplace,積極洽談優秀的數據供應方,同時也提供數據需求方完整的服務。在科技化的時代下,所有足跡都會留下數據,數據安全及隱私也是數據發展的重要關鍵,我們同時通過BSI英國標準協會ISO 27001資訊安全管理系統及ISO 27701個資隱私資訊管理系統認證,很榮幸也很開心能成為全球極少數同時獲得此兩項認證的大數據公司,更為數據產業立下新里程碑。」

Wee Global Data Marketplace透過嚴格的數據審核機制,包含數據蒐集的邏輯、維度,以確保數據夥伴之數據價值及可信度。於去年底先在日本上市,獲得大阪觀光局、日本旅客鐵道JR集團旗下Jeki等都道府縣行政機關及組織的合作與支持,而台灣Wee Global Data Marketplace目前也有許多優秀數據合作夥伴加入,包含Visa公司、Macro Micro財經M平方、麻布數據科技、天氣風險管理開發有限公司、NextDrive 聯齊科技、景翊科技,以及Open Data聯盟、DTA社團法人數位經濟暨產業發展協會、國立中正大學人工智慧與永續發展研究中心等企業及組織的支持,產業類別涵蓋金融、經濟、消費分析、天氣、交通、電力數據等,Vpon威朋也持續開發多元領域、具指標性的數據夥伴,目標協助超過百間的數據需求方及數據供應夥伴透過Wee Global Data Marketplace進行合作、交易。

自蘋果及Google宣布調整廣告追蹤政策後,用戶個資隱私意識抬頭、第三方數據取得不易,Vpon威朋目標打造公平數據交易平台,創立Wee Global Data Marketplace,提供一個安全可靠的數據交易環境,將供應方和需求方串聯在一起。目前陸續於日本及台灣兩地上市,也持續積極開拓香港及東南亞等其他亞洲地區的數據夥伴,透過Wee Global Data Marketplace,為真正擁有數據需求的企業、組織解決在科技時代下運營、行銷、決策所遇到的各項痛點。

This entry was posted in 未分類. Bookmark the permalink.

Vpon Big Data Group launches Wee Global Data Marketplace in Asia

In the age of data domination, data-driven decision making is the core of organizational and corporation development.   Vpon Big Data Group (Vpon) officially launches the Wee Global Data Marketplace data transaction platform at 4 April 2022 in Taiwan. One of the first of its kind, Wee Global Data Marketplace not only allows data exchange and transaction between organizations, but also ensures the integrity of the data through carefully selected, assisting data demand-side to obtain a comprehensive, all-rounded data solution. Through its latest launch, Vpon strives to build a data economic ecosystem, spearheading data economy’s leading position in Asia’s emerging industries.

Victor Wu, Vpon’s Founder and Chief Executive Officer, said, “Awareness for concepts such as data transformation has skyrocketed in the past 2-3 years, creating a strong momentum for data economy development. Through our abundant data sources and an extraordinary data team, we aim to cement the data industry in Asia and place ourselves in the global scene. Wee Global Data Marketplace ensures the data’s value and credibility of our data partners through a rigorous data verification mechanism. Vpon      is one of the few companies in the industry to be certified with both ISO 27001 (Information Security Management) and ISO 27701 (Privacy Information Management) by the British Standard Institution. Through launching Wee Global Data Marketplace, we set a milestone for Asia’s data industry with a product that possesses high data security while supplying valuable solutions to help our clients grow.”

With the stringent screening and certifications up to par with industry standards, Vpon offers high-value data with highly credible security with Wee Global Data Marketplace. Since its soft launch in Japan last year, it has garnered support from administrative agencies and organizations across Japanese prefectures, such as the Osaka Convention & Tourism Bureau and Jeki, a company affiliated to Japan Railways Group. As in Taiwan, Wee Global Data Marketplace has established partnerships with numerous top companies, including corporations and organizations such as Visa Inc., MacroMicro, Mdata Group Co., WeatherRisk Explore Inc., NextDrive Co., TMS Technologies Co., and Organization for Data-driven Application, Digital Transformation Association etc., with industries spanning various sectors including finance, economics, consumption analysis, weather, transport, electrical data and more. Vpon Big Data Group aspires to initiate data partnerships across multiple industries, striving to assist over a hundred data demand-sides and data suppliers to establish partnerships and transactions through Wee Global Data Marketplace.

Since Google and Apple Inc. have announced their adjustment of data tracking policies, there has been rising awareness of users’ personal information privacy, making it increasingly difficult for third parties to gain access to data. With Wee Global Data Marketplace, Vpon strives to build an impartial data transaction platform, supplying a secure and credible data transaction environment, connecting supplier and demand-side. Wee Global Data Marketplace has launched in Japan and Taiwan and is actively seeking out possible partnerships in Asia and beyond, assisting corporations and organizations with actual data needs to solve issues related to management, marketing and decision making, and mitigate the current data technology challenges     in the age of technology through the Wee Global Data Marketplace.